Official Schedule for Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2017

Paris Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2017 kicks off exactly a month from now, on January 18, 2017, through January 22, 2017, and we’ve put together the official schedule.

As expected, the celebrated fashion event will showcase forthcoming seasonal looks from both veteran labels, and newcomers. Below is a detailed breakdown of Paris Fashion Week FW17 presentations.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Lucien Pellat Finet
11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Facetasm
12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – Balenciaga
13:30 CET / 7:30am EST – Icosae
14:30 CET / 8:30am EST – Lemaire
15:30 CET / 9:30am EST – Y/Project
16:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Walter Van Beirendonck
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Valentino
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST – OAMC
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Haider Ackermann

Thursday, January 19, 2017
10:30 CET / 4:30am EST – Issey Miyake Men
11:30 CET / 6:30am EST – Off-White
12:30 CET / 7:30am EST – Rick Owens
13:30 CET / 8:30am EST –Andrea Crews
14:30 CET / 9:30am EST – Louis Vuitton
15:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Boris Bidjan Saberi
16:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Kolor
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Yohji Yamamoto
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST – Dries Van Noten
20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST – Pigalle Paris

Friday, January 20, 2017
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Junya Watanabe Man
11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Maison Margiela
12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – Ann Demeulemeester
13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – JUUN.J
14:00 CET / 8:00am EST – 22/4_Hommes
15:00 CET / 9:00am EST – Christian Dada
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Cerruti
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Comme Des Garçons Homme Plus
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Givenchy
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Berluti

Saturday, January 21, 2017
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Sacai
12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – AVOC
13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – Études
15:00 CET / 9:00pm EST – Dior Homme
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Wooyoungmi
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Balmain
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Henrik Vibskov
19:00 CET / 13:00pm EST – White Mountaineering
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Hermès
21:00 CET / 3:00pm EST – Ami Alexandre Mattiussi

Sunday, January 22, 2017
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Officine Generale
11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Lanvin
12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – agnès b.
13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – SANKUANZ
14:00 CET / 8:00am EST – RYNSHU
15:o0 CET / 9:00am EST – Sean Suen
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Paul Smith
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Julien David
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Thom Browne
19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST – Kenzo