D’banj Discloses Tracklist for New Album ‘King Don Come’

Coinciding with his birthday, Nigerian afropop heavyweight, D’banj a.k.a. the Kokomaster, brings to light his fourth studio project King Don Come, via his Instagram page. The album which consist of 10 tracks with 2 bonus tracks is set to be released this June. This morning, he dropped a teaser for the official video to the first track titled “It’s Not A Lie“, featuring fellow afropop artistes Wande Coal and Harrysong. Check out the full list below.

‘King Don Come’ Tracklist

  1. It’s Not A Lie
  2. Be With You
  3. Te NeSeGito (I Need You)
  4. El Chapo
  5. As I Dey Go
  6. Turn Down For What (Focus Refix)
  7. Egweji
  8. That’s What I Mean
  9. Ntswempu
  10. Emergency

Oliver Twist
Top of The World